all the things that you never expected from me
12:51 am - January 27, 2004

Hahaha, I have conquered Health! All done, just have to submit the assignments and take the test. Had a productive evening and even managed a nap and a "Friends" show somewhere in there.

I have so many deadlines, and probably at least five more I don't even know about/remember. Not good. Oh well.

I think for a long time I tried to tell myself I would miss high school, but I'm realizing more and more that I won't-- sure, there are a few things, but I'm ready for a college campus. I hate being a sheep, shuffling up stairs and through halls in crowds. I hate the immaturity and the talking and the drama and the insecurities I'm sure I can leave behind.

Time for bed. Maybe I'll skip Spanish tomorrow. I don't know if I can handle the sub again.