i think of all the time that i wasted, think of all the times that i took you back
6:11 pm - December 13, 2003

Argh argh. Stuck in the house. I want to be with Daires, or with friends, or out Christmas shopping. I'm tired of being sick! I've literally wasted almost an entire week and I couldn't even help it.

Angry at Bryan for hurting me like he has. And I want to try again, with someone else, only there is no one else, not in "real life" anyway. Don't think it's fair for my parents to limit me like this. "No more Internet guys." It's legitimate. It's not like I'm the only person in the world who's done it. There's this other guy, whose profile looks really sweet, and I supposedly can't pursue anything with him. What if there's this amazing guy who's perfect for me, and I'll never meet him, unless I meet him online?

I'm so incredibly ready to be done with everything. Schoolwork, college work, everything that hinders my happiness.