me, myself and i
9:57 pm - December 01, 2003

Part of me wants to write him an angry kiss-off letter, playing the part of a woman scorned. Another part of me wants to not write him anything, to leave him wondering like he left me wondering. And yet another part of me wants to write a dignified response, to tell him how much he hurt me and that what he did was wrong, because as he said, until he did this, we've been honest with each other. So if I am to be honest, I want to tell him that I'm hurt, that I don't know if I can still be his friend knowing it won't go anywhere beyond friendship. A perverse part of me wants to know her name and what she looks like. What makes her better than me. How long they've known each other. If she makes him laugh, smile, feel.

???????????????????????????????????? What to do?