this is who i am
7:14 pm - March 25, 2003

So I went driving today on my mom's automatic instead of my dad's stickshift car. I've been having problems with the stick because of the clutch, so my dad decided I could try the automatic. It was so cool, I ended up driving around the college campus where we were practicing and then on a real street...well, it was in a residential neighborhood, but still. It was very cool. I joined a bunch of diaryrings last night. It's interesting what they say about my personality. This is what I've deducted about who I am:

-I think Spike from Buffy is hot

-I write songs

-I am a soprano

-I live in Portland

-I believe friends should be forever

-I am a writer (and need prompts for writing)

-I love music

-I love musicals

-I am a musician

-I am a star

-I think Michael Moore is really cool

-I bite my nails

-I sing

-I am an Oregonian

-I always sing along

-I support interracial dating

-I am agnostic

-I believe in soulmates

-I like Clay Aiken (from American Idol 2)

-I like ALL music

-I love American Idol

-I am anti-racist

-I am beautiful

-I love Bridget Jones

-I am a Britney Spears fan

-I love Buffy&Angel together

-I like Gilmore Girls

-I'm a Leo

-I believe in love

-I love Harry Potter

-I am an *Nsync fan

-I am a Michelle Branch fan

-I am a Mandy Moore fan

-I love Moulin Rouge

-I love RENT

-I am compassionate

-I love coffee

-I am a Christina Aguilera fan

-I am a blonde

So yes. That's who I am. Interesting.